Dayspring Church Office

Matt Gibbons0 Comments

Loading Map....

Address
26a Main St, Garforth
Leeds


LS25 1AA
United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Mens' group - Monday, 19th Feb 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 26th Feb 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 5th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 12th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 19th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 26th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 2nd Apr 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 9th Apr 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 16th Apr 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 23rd Apr 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am
  • Mens' group - Monday, 30th Apr 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *